The news page
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
31 European Championship Germany - update Thursday, 15 September 2016 912
32 Invitation to: Slovenia Open 2016 Tuesday, 06 September 2016 572
33 Invitation to: Balkan Open and World Cup U15 2016 Monday, 25 July 2016 1195
34 Invitation to: St. Petersburg Open 2016 Monday, 25 July 2016 723
35 Invitation to: German Open 2016 Monday, 25 July 2016 821
36 Invitation to: European Championship U18 2016 Monday, 25 July 2016 856
37 JJEU has a new Board Monday, 13 June 2016 885
38 Message from the Board Wednesday, 01 June 2016 830
39 Good Governance Implementation in ju-jitsu Friday, 27 May 2016 1354
40 EOC & GA Ghent, Belgium - latest information Friday, 06 May 2016 1002
41 Fair Play Trophy to Ukraine at Paris Open Tuesday, 03 May 2016 852
42 Invitation to: Aleksinac Open, Serbia Tuesday, 03 May 2016 887
43 JJEU has new Statute Sunday, 17 April 2016 1066
44 Candidates for JJEU Board elections 2016 Friday, 15 April 2016 1101
45 Invitation 2: JJEU Summer Camp 2016 in August Thursday, 14 April 2016 893
46 Referee Seminar in Paris - information Thursday, 14 April 2016 784
47 Invitation to: Robi Rajh Open 2016 Tuesday, 15 March 2016 1107
48 Invitation to: Paris Open 2016 Tuesday, 15 March 2016 833
49 Invitation to: 3rd Adidas Team Competition Thursday, 03 March 2016 932
50 Call to candidatures and extraordinary General Assembly materials Tuesday, 01 March 2016 1030
51 Invitation to: EOC Ghent and electoral General Assembly Tuesday, 01 March 2016 1226
52 Invitation to: JJEU&DJJV Summer Camp in Hachen Friday, 26 February 2016 871
53 Invitation to: Danish Open 2016 Thursday, 25 February 2016 1116
54 Invitation to: Budva Open (ECC) and Referee Course in May Thursday, 18 February 2016 917
55 Proposal of new JJEU Statutes Wednesday, 17 February 2016 822
56 Invitation: to JJEU extraordinary General Assembly Saturday, 06 February 2016 971
57 Invitation to: Andrea Rola int. tournament in Genoa, Italy Sunday, 17 January 2016 861
58 Invitation to: Winter Camp Bulgaria Wednesday, 06 January 2016 907
59 Invitation to: WC Juniors Madrid, Spain Tuesday, 05 January 2016 1012
60 Invitation to: Dutch Open 2016 (ECC) Tuesday, 05 January 2016 1144
 
«StartPrev1234567NextEnd»
Page 2 of 7